A group of artists including actors Ruth Wilson, Andrew Scott and Juliet Stevenson and designer Vivienne Westwood are fronting a campaign (artistsagainstttip.org) to raise public awareness of the trade deal TTIP (pronounced tee-tip) which is being secretly negotiated between the EU and the US.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
They are questioning its democratic validity, as no UK MP has had access to the negotiating documents. This week a European petition against TTIP has reached a record 2 million signatures, a few days ahead of a crucial vote on the deal by MEPs in the European parliament.

Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

source

What types of marijuana make you sneeze?

What types of marijuana make you sneeze?

It’s springtime, and with the COVID-19 vaccines rolling out we can finally expose our now-maskless faces to the world. While it’s exciting to newly inhale the aromas released by terpenes from flowers and plants in nature, for those who struggle with seasonal...

Vaping just got Fierce: Bae Vape Review

Vaping just got Fierce: Bae Vape Review

Bae Vapes offers disposable vape pens in 3 flavors and as a brand, they self admittedly target a specific female consumer base.   I have no shame in admitting that I am their perfect potential customer.  I love ALL things girly. How much you ask?  I wrote my...

7 Money-Saving Tips for the Cannabis Enthusiast on a Budget

7 Money-Saving Tips for the Cannabis Enthusiast on a Budget

Like most hobbies, weed isn’t cheap. Even before you invest in the good green stuff, you have to buy several accessories to facilitate and optimize your high, such as rolling papers, pipes, lighters and the like. If you live outside California, in a state that...

The 'Limitless Future' of a Weed Extract that Doesn't Get You High

The 'Limitless Future' of a Weed Extract that Doesn't Get You High

CBD—a purified weed compound that won't get you stoned—is used to treat everything from breast cancer to stress relief, epilepsy to aching joints. We met up with David Bonvillain, who runs the CBD company Elite Botanicals, for an inside scoop on the extract's...

Cannabis Edibles | CBD | Hash | Edibles

Cannabis Edibles | CBD | Hash | Edibles

Using the Slug.33 Rosin forge you can infuse all kinds of your favorite foods. In one step this is how you make infused honey in less than 5 minutes. Get yours ... source